You are here : Home > Directory > Boards and Committees
Boards and Committees Term Expiration Dates  
     
Township Board Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Supervisor supervisor@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2020 
Lisa Gulliver, Clerk clerk@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2020 
William King Treasurer  treasurer@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2020 
Jeff Joppich, Trustee  jjoppich@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2020
Carol Stocking, Trustee cstocking@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2020
     
Carol Carr, Deputy Clerk    11/20/2020 
Margaret Lajko-Lee, Deputy Treasurer   11/20/2020 
     
Staff   Email Term Expiration 
Dawn Kuhns, Assessor  assessordawn@gmail.com  N/A 
 Roger Williams, AICP zoning@paradisetwp.org  N/A
 Pat Kitchin, Office Assistant  officeassistant@paradisetwp.org  N/A
 Pat Kitchin, Cemetery Sexton  sexton@paradisetwp.org  N/A
     
Planning Commission  Email  Term Expiration 
Zach Cole, Chair    12/31/2017 
Stephanie Green, Commission Member    12/31/2018
Marc S. McKellar II, Secretary   12/31/2018
Carol Stocking,Township Board Representative  cstocking@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2020 
Ron Carr, Vice-Chair   12/31/2019
Jennifer Hodges, Commission Member    12/31/2017
Gerry Olson, Commission Member    12/31/2018
     
Zoning Board of Appeals  Email Term Expiration 
Ron Carr, Chair , Planning Comm Representative   12/31/2017
Max Lown , Vice Chair    12/31/2019 
Charity Sawyer, Secretary    12/31/2019
Don Smith, Zoning Board of Appeals Member   12/31/2017
Eleanora Strange, Zoning Board of Appeals Member    12/31/2019 
Jeff Joppich Alternate     11/20/2020
     
Board of Review  Email  Term Expiration 
Jennifer Hodges, Chair    12/31/2019 
Rob Lajko, Secretary  supervisor@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2020 
Don Smith, Board of Review Member    12/31/2019
Beth Lajko, Board of Review Member    12/31/2019
Pat Kitchin, Alternate    12/31/2019
     
Joint Township/Village Parks & Recreation Committee Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Township Board Representative    11/20/2020
Mark Douglass     
Sarah Merz     
     
Civic Center South Authority Representatives  Email  Term Expiration 
Jeff Joppich, Township Board Representative  jjoppich@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2020 
Lisa Gulliver, Alternate   clerk@paradisetwp.org  
 Pat Middleton-Member at Large     
     
     
Rural Fire Representatives  Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Township Board Representative  supervisor@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2020 
Lisa Gulliver, Alternate  clerk@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2020