You are here : Home > Departments > Zoning and Planning > Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the 1st Thursday of every month (unless otherwise indicated).

Planning Commission Members
Jennifer Hodges, Chair
Ron Carr, V Chair
Carol Stocking, Board Rep. 
Marc S. McKellar II, Secretary
Gerry Olson, Commission Member
Stephanie Green, Commission Member
Max Anderson, Commission Member