You are here : Home > Directory > Boards and Committees
Boards and Committees Term Expiration Dates  
     
Township Board Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Supervisor supervisor@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
Lisa Gulliver, Clerk clerk@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2024 
Margaret Lajko-Lee Treasurer  treasurer@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024 
Jeff Wallace, Trustee  jwallace@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2024
Carol Stocking, Trustee cstocking@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
     
Stephanie Lathrop, Deputy Clerk    11/20/2024 
Jason Hamilton, Deputy Treasurer   11/20/2024 
     
Staff   Email Term Expiration 
Dawn Kuhns, Assessor  assessordawn@gmail.com  N/A 
 Roger Williams, AICP zoning@paradisetwp.org  N/A
     
 Pat Kitchin, Cemetery Sexton  sexton@paradisetwp.org  N/A
     
Planning Commission  Email  Term Expiration 
Jennifer Hodges, Secretary    12/31/2020
Stephanie Green, Commission Member    12/31/2021
Max Anderson, Vice Chair   12/31/2020
Carol Stocking,Township Board Representative  cstocking@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2020 
Ron Carr, Chair   12/31/2022
Vacant, Commission Member    12/31/20121
Rob Whims, Commission Member    12/31/2022
     
Zoning Board of Appeals  Email Term Expiration 
Tony Temple, Chair   12/31/2020
Max Lown , Vice Chair    12/31/2022
Suzanne Rinckey   12/31/2022
Stephanie Green, PC Representative   12/31/2022
Eleanora Strange, Zoning Board of Appeals Member    12/31/2022
Vacant Alternate     
     
Board of Review  Email  Term Expiration 
Jennifer Hodges, Chair    12/31/2021
Rob Lajko, Secretary  supervisor@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
Don Smith, Board of Review Member    12/31/2021
Beth Choike, Board of Review Member    12/31/2021
Pat Kitchin, Alternate    12/31/2021
     
Joint Township/Village Parks & Recreation Committee Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Township Board Representative    11/20/2024
Stephanie Green    
Sarah Merz     
     
Civic Center South Authority Representatives  Email  Term Expiration 
Vacant, Township Board Representative    11/20/2024
Lisa Gulliver, Alternate   clerk@paradisetwp.org  
 Pat Middleton-Member at Large